kilbarchan info logo
navigation bar

Community Council

Habbie's Herald
A newsletter for the village.
Read Issue 1 (PDF)
Read Issue 2 (HTML)

    Council Minutes

    Combined Sewer Overflow

    Flooding Risk briefing

    Quarry Restoration

Dates of Meetings (2018 / 2019)

Meetings held in the Steeple Hall
Kilbarchan at 7:30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 29th August
Thursday 27th September
Tuesday 23rd October
Wednesday 21st November
Monday 3rd December Christmas lights
switch on (time to be confirmed)

Thursday 24th January
Tuesday 19th February
Wednesday 20th March
Thursday 25th April
Tuesday 21st May
Wednesday 26th June

     External Links
On Renfrewshire Council's Web-site

     All Online Services



     Search Planning Applications

     Report Roads and Lighting Faults

Community Council Members

Marie Alexander
Graham Batin
Fraser Campbell
James Curran
Angela Gillespie
Gordon Hamilton  
Helen Kissell
Scott Manning
Damon Scott  
Kate Seaman  
Christine Steele  
Fiona Stewart  
Graeme Stockton  
Heather Strachan  

Renfrewshire Council

Elected Representatives

   Cllr. Derek Bibby (Lab)
   Cllr. Bill Binks (Con)
   Cllr. Andy Doig (Ind)
   Cllr. Emma Rodden (SNP)

Scottish Parliament

Constituency MSP (Renfrewshire South)

   Tom Arthur (SNP)

Regional MSPs (West Scotland)

   Neil Bibby (Lab)
   Maurice Corry (Con)
   Mary Fee (Lab)
   Maurice Golden (Con)
   Jamie Greene (Con)
   Ross Greer (Green)

   Ken Macintosh (Presiding Officer)

Westminster Parliament

Constituency MP (Paisley and Renfrewshire South)

   Mhari Black (SNP)

European Parliament


   Search MEPs
[ Home ]
Kilbarchan Info 2007-2015      Updated 28 Jun 2017